Thread: First cycle

riotz0r is offline Associate Member

First cycle

Let me get my stats out of the way: I'm 28, 6'0 and 192lbs with 8.5% body fat. I've been lifting for around 5 years and I'm looking to do my first cycle. I have done a ton of research, mostly on this site and with a buddy from the gym who has cycled regularly for 4 or 5 years.

This is the cycle I think I want to do that him and I came up with

1-4 weeks - 30mg Dbol ED(3 separate dosages of 10mg timed throughout the day)
    1-12 weeks - Test Cypionate 500 every week(2 shots of 250 probably on Monday and Thursday)
    1-12 weeks - GP Exemestane (Aromasin )12.5mg ED

PCT - I am going to start this 14 days after my last injection

I plan on running PCT for 4 weeks
    Nolvadex 20mg ed for 4 weeks
    Clomid - 50mg ed for the first 2 weeks and then 25 ed for the last 2 weeks.

Just hoping to get some opinions on this from the people on these forums who obviously know way more then I do since I am a newbie. Thanks in advance

Lunk1 is offline aka "JOB"
    Quote Originally Posted by riotz0r View Post
    Let me get my stats out of the way: I'm 28, 6'0 and 192lbs with 8.5% body fat. I've been lifting for around 5 years and I'm looking to do my first cycle. I have done a ton of research, mostly on this site and with a buddy from the gym who has cycled regularly for 4 or 5 years.

This is the cycle I think I want to do that him and I came up with

1-4 weeks - 30mg Dbol ED(3 separate dosages of 10mg timed throughout the day)
    1-12 weeks - Test Cypionate 500 every week(2 shots of 250 probably on Monday and Thursday)
    1-12 weeks - GP Exemestane (Aromasin )12.5mg ED

PCT - I am going to start this 14 days after my last injection

I plan on running PCT for 4 weeks
    Nolvadex 20mg ed for 4 weeks 40/20/20/20
    Clomid - 50mg ed for the first 2 weeks and then 25 ed for the last 2 weeks.