diced is offline New Member

taking the plundge

Hey bros,

I no ur all going to tell me its not worth it ect ect but ive been using AAS for a while now aswell as peptides,PH, hgh list goes on i really want to give insulin a whirl so i found a beginners starting dose. I have one question with the dextrose its 10g to every IU , is that 50g dextrose consumed imediatly after injection or do u wait ? this is what im proposing will continue with this only on WORKOUT days PWO aswell .

Day 1 : 5 iu slin/50g Dextrose

Day 2 : 5 iu slin/50g Dextrose

Day 3 : 5 iu slin/50g Dextrose

lovbyts is online now Knowledgeable Member
    Do you know the risk of using slin such as insulin shock and/or death? If you are not advanced in body building the risks heavily outweigh the benefits.

i do no the risks ive been researching it for the last 2 years or so . the only thing that confuses me is carb timing i will be using HUMALOG, will start very small n c how i react

cro
    cro is offline Anabolic Member
    Blog Entries
    ^^take the advice

Capebuffalo is offline - MONITOR -
    Unless you are going pro. The risk out weighs the reward
    Dangerous Good luck be extreamly careful.

fit2bOld is offline Knowledgeable Member- Recognized Member Winner - $100
    Not a good proposal Diced, setting yourself up for a disaster.

lovbyts is online now Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by diced View Post
    i do no the risks ive been researching it for the last 2 years or so . the only thing that confuses me is carb timing i will be using HUMALOG, will start very small n c how i react
    And this is exactly what can send you into shock and you could die. It's not something you just try and see how it goes. You can also easily become diabetic and if you are lucky that's all.