misterwazza is offline New Member

Need advices / opinions

Hello everyone! My name is Louis and I'm 18. I'm currently 5'11 and about 140lbs. I started training 2 years ago but there was about 6 month of pause in all of that (I'm training really seriously for a year now). To make a short story, I got bulled a lot at school because I was so thin and weak...I started training at took around 20 lbs during those 2 years (8 lbs during the past 3 months). Now I do have some muscles and even if I'm not big, I'm not small neither and I'm pretty shredded but I'm still thinking about steroids ...I KNOW I'm so young and it's stupid to start using anabolics at my age but I saw so many people around me take steroids and gaining weight without having any side effects I'm like meeeh...Maybe for once in my life I could get bigger for real?? I need your help and your opinions please...I'm kinda lost.

P.S Yes I'm following a proper Diet, I eat ALOT and training 5 days/week.

MickeyKnox is offline Banned
    Rather than cradle you, i would recommend you take a real hard look at these links and read them for your own benefit. 18 is very young to begin using steroids . The health complications could damage your developing endocrine system beyond repair. The risks are not worth the rewards at your age. And to top it all off, you have no muscle base to build upon. No offense, but that's the cold hard fact.

I would continue to make gains while focusing on my diet and workout routine.

Good luck.

The Young and Steroids

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...s#.UHBeIa7X_fs

Nutritional Forum

http://forums.steroid.com/forumdispl...M#.UHNufa7X_fs

Hard Gainers - Gaining Weight

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...!#.UISXU2fX_ft

realgear is offline Banned