WaffleCrisp is offline New Member

First Deca Cycle, Would love some advice

I would like to start out by saying that I've done my research and came to the conclusion that a deca cycle at my age and weight is not the best idea.
    I am a 24 year old male at 5' 11" 160lbs. I have been lifting off and on for about two years, so I am not as experienced as most. What I'm currently taking is RX SuperNan Nandrolone Decanoate 225mg and Nandrolone Phenylpropionate 75mg. This will be going on my second week taking 150mg twice a week for 10 weeks. I understand It was quite foolish of me to inject without proper research, that is why I am asking for some expert opinions on what I should be doing now. I have ready that that cycle is a bad idea if there are no test being taking with it.

Thanks, Mark

Wes201 is offline Associate Member
    Blog Entries
    Welcome to the boards. The vets will be chiming in soon

Nakanoshima is offline Junior Member
    You need test in there for one.

My 2nd cycle was 400 test / 200 deca - I researched the hell out of it first.

You are only on your 2nd week so stop. Sort everything out first.

Save your body, time, and money.

I ready test is a must with deca , the best thing would be to stop then? What should I be taking as far as PCT to even myself out?

fit2bOld is offline Knowledgeable Member- Recognized Member Winner - $100
    Quote Originally Posted by WaffleCrisp View Post
    I would like to start out by saying that I've done my research and came to the conclusion that a deca cycle at my age and weight is not the best idea.