Deon5 is offline Junior Member
    Sup guys, I just wanted some feedback on this.I have a friend( no, it's not me) that told me he is going to do his first cycle.I asked him what it was and this is what he said:

5 weeks cycle *Decca 300 , *Test 300.. during cycle *Kessar post cycle: *proviron ., *Dianabol

It sounds way to advanced for a first time user and I tried to convince him to do some more research.Now I've never used steroids before and I'm planning to wait until I'm 26.But he is only 20 and my question is could this cycle be harmfull? I told him he shoud wait but he's going ahead with the cycle anyway.Any feedback welcome
    Last edited by Deon5; 01-11-2013 at 02:22 PM.

GymHero is offline Senior Member
    Your friend lol... Sorry couldn't resist.

Soar is offline Productive Member
    Oh boy here we go again. Tell your friend he's an idiot, he's gotta do some research on a proper cycle at least... That isn't a PCT, not even a experienced user is going to use that as pct.

Quote Originally Posted by GymHero View Post
    Your friend lol... Sorry couldn't resist.
    I know everyone always claims it's their "friend" that wants to know when it's actualy them doing the cycle but serious though this really isn't about me it is about a friend.I recomended he should wait until he's older.

panntastic is offline "cool as shit and knows his stuff"
    Proviron and dbol pct?
    May be taking on lunks aspirin and evoo trade with this genius idea

Quote Originally Posted by Soar View Post
    Oh boy here we go again. Tell your friend he's an idiot, he's gotta do some research on a proper cycle at least... That isn't a PCT, not even a experienced user is going to use that as pct.
    My thoughts too.I'm no expert though that's why I asked the question in the first place.

ecruz is offline Member
    op tell your "boy" about this site.. he's going to waste his money and could hurt himself or you could research a bit and educate him yourself