Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    flyguy6661 is offline Member

final decision and here is my next cycle !

okay so after alot of posts questioning my next cycle i have decided to forget about the deca as i dont fancy loosing my wood again and here is what ive decided to go with
    12 weeks cycle
    week 1-12 750mg sustanon week (tri-sus 250) 1.5ml on mon/thurs
    week 1-12 EQ 600mg (equibol 300) 1ml on mon/thurs - i have never used EQ before, do i use 600mg or go with 750mg a week ?
    week 4-12 anavar 100mg a day (50mg tabs) 1 am 1 pm
    week 1-12 arimidex .25mg eod
    week 14-18 clomid 100/100/50/50
    week 14-18 nolvadex 40/40/20/20
    goal is for LBM gains and a nice increase on strength, will go stricter on my diet last 4 weeks and try drop about 2-3% b,f overall i want to drop about 4-5% so down to about 10%
    good to go ?

Euroholic is offline "ARs Pork Eating Crusader"
    Pin the sus every other day cause of the short esters. And do you even need the eq?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Your really going to harm yourself cycling at your age,

Buster Brown is offline Knowledgeable Member
    If you decide on sus and eq. you need to wait 18-21 days before starting Pct. It looks like you are trying to go for a bulk/cut cycle. Most will argue that it is a better choice to either bulk or cut, not try to do both. If your diet is solid out of the starting gate and you are doing some form of cardio a few times a week then bad weight shouldn't be a huge issue if it has been on previous cycles, then tighten that diet up.

flyguy6661 is offline Member