Please give opinion

This is my 4th cycle and I've plateaud
    I'm 6"1 180lbs 30 yrs old
    Please critique

Wk 1-4 oral liquid anadrol 50 mg Ed
    Wk 1-12 test prop 100mg eod
    Wk 1-12 test E 250mg/ wk
    Wk 1-12 Equipoise 200mg/wk

I'm tryin to bulk but also want lean muscle mass. This is my first time trying EQ. My research has shown that the EQ Promotes lean muscle mass. Just using the drol to kickstart mass an strength gains. 4500 cal. Intake

PCT
    Wk 14-18
    Nolva 100,50,50,20
    Clomid - same as above

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    Bro post your diet in the diet section with macros.Doing this will fix your problem beacuse you are to light for your size.This tells me your diet is off.

Devildog83 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Devildog83 View Post
    This is my 4th cycle and I've plateaud
    I'm 6"1 180lbs 30 yrs old
    Please critique

Wk 1-4 oral liquid anadrol 50 mg Ed
    Wk 1-12 test prop 100mg eod
    Wk 1-12 test E 250mg/ wk
    Wk 1-12 Equipoise 200mg/wk

I'm tryin to bulk but also want lean muscle mass. This is my first time trying EQ. My research has shown that the EQ Promotes lean muscle mass. Just using the drol to kickstart mass an strength gains. 4500 cal. Intake

PCT
    Wk 14-18
    Nolva 100,50,50,20
    Clomid - same as above
    I'm an MMA fighter and fight at 170 an to cut 30lbs is not going to do any good as I will be so exhausted from the cut. Do you mind giving me a proposed diet? Thanks bro!

Alinjr is offline Senior Member
    I'm an MMA fighter and fight at 170 an to cut 30lbs is not going to do any good as I will be so exhausted from the cut. Do you mind giving me a proposed diet? Thanks bro!
    makes sense why you are so light.

Angel of death is offline Senior Member
    It seems a steroid like anadrol would be detrimental to your goals then. What about anavar /halotestin instead?

MuttonChop is offline Associate Member