ROXXXTAR is offline Junior Member

HGH and Test Q's

Alright lets start out with these stupid ****in stats which I have written a bunch of times...

27 YO
    5'10"
    195 lbs
    BF Unknown at this point but its pretty effin low
    About 15 cycles usually consisting of Test and test and a little more test with the occasional Winstrol

My Q is for the HGH users since I have NO personal experience with GH... Now I know I could probably search through the forum and find an answer to this if I had hours to spend doing so but I don't at this moment so my question is in relation to the effects of GH on the period following AAS cycle... Does it effect how much of your gains are kept?... I have read a few dozen times how it helps you keep from getting the "low" sometimes felt after an AAS cycle, does anyone have personal experience that would like to touch on that?... Also describe your personal experience with the period following your GH run

Considering purchasing some GH but to be honest after reading a million threads it almost doesn't seem worth it... Its not a money issue Im down to spend the money... I'm just not real interested in putting anything in my body that I feel could negatively effect my body's naturalnessicity (scientific term) unless I feel like the bennies are worth the risk... Anyone with actual PERSONAL GH experience feel free to tell me your thoughts

warmouth is offline Productive Member
    15 cycles at 27 years old! 5'10 and 195lbs! Do I need to put my glasses on, or take some nitroglycerin?
    EDIT- Do you think the GH is legit? I wouldnt get it from your last source. But GH can work synergistically with a cycle of AAS. It burns fat really well too.
    Last edited by warmouth; 02-01-2013 at 12:37 AM.

Yeah I didnt have these forums when I started kiddo... Probably was too dumb to listen anyway and for any younger people reading DONT DO IT... I will be needing TRT at some point... Anyway any productive advice on that?