Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Jon T is offline New Member

Please help putting together a stack

Hello, I am looking to do my first cycle. I am a newbie so was hoping for some help from more experienced people. Below are my stats and what I have available to me. My goal is not to get HUGE, just to gain lean muscle mass while dropping my body fat to get more lean. If anyone could tell me what is a good combination of a stack that would be great.

Weight: 190lbs
    Body Fat: 19%

What I have access too the following for my cycle:

Cypionate : 200mg/ml
    Decabol: 250mg/ml
    Equipoise (Boldabol): 200mg/ml
    Oxandrolone (Anavar ): 10mg
    Stanoil: 100mg/ml
    Stanabol: 50mg (oral)

Novarel: 10,000U
    Chlomiphene: 50mg
    Anastrozole (Arimidex ): 1mg

I just don't know what combination is the best, and when in the cycle to take it. I am looking to be in optimal shape by June/July. My diet is very clean so I have that in check. Any help would be much appreciated!

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    1cy cycle should be Test only.
    Here is a good thread on 1st cycle.
    http://forums.steroid .com/showthread.php?355742-Test-beginner-cycle-info#.UTLw2Hd9XkU

You really should try to get down to 15% body fat or less before running a cycle also.
    How long have you been training?

bdos is offline Anabolic Member
    Bf% is a tad high and first cycle is strict test only, if you start throwing all those compounds in and get sides its going to difficult to know whats causing it and how to treat it

bdos is offline Anabolic Member
    Damn to slow!

Jon T is offline New Member