youngworldleader is offline New Member

Oral Tren- 6 Week cycle

Hey Guys,
    I just finished my first week of my 6 week cycle of oral tren . I am not running anything else with it. This is also my first cycle ever of any type of steroid . I have only noticed some mild side effects. Only lack of cardio intensity, more sweating when lifting, and mild back acne. I have noticed sme results with a small decrease of body fat and slowly going up in my lifts. I am running 420mg a week. 2 pills a day. One am, and one pm. 30mg each. Should I be worried about anything? And should I be running Test with it? Your opinions mean a lot!

Interesting, I didn't think Tren could survive the liver pass when taken orally.

2jz_calgary is offline Senior Member
    Liver supplements are probably a must. I heard oral tren is harsh but I have no experience with it.

Blog Entries
    oral tren is the most powerfull and most toxic of all aas....I think your over your head here as you have never even used any other steroids before this...it wont be long till your fully shut down if your not already so I hope you have a patient girlfriend or wife...to answer your question yes you should be running test as its the base of all cycles, tren solo is a bad idea...did you do any research before deciding on oral tren ?...just throwing that out there good luck...

fit2bOld is offline Knowledgeable Member- Recognized Member Winner - $100
    At 19 you would be better off using good nutrition instead of steroids , especially oral compounds that are heavily liver toxic. I hope you take some time her to do some research and learn about what your doing to your body.

Perseverance1 is offline Banned
    I'm pretty crazy when it comes to drug usage...but even I would steer clear of oral tren . This is honestly one of the extreme few circumstances in which I would recommend you stop now and do your homework. I mean really do your homework too...

MickeyKnox is offline Banned