Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By testluva
  • 1 Post By Bio-Active

Thread: 4th cycle tren deca and test

Stevenmacdonald is offline New Member

4th cycle tren deca and test

I have been working out for ten years I am 6"4 124kg had 3 cycle before this last one was a ten week cycle used 4 10ml sus 250, 3- deca 10ml, n two 50mg/ml d-Bol, this new cycle I will be going 12 weeks and this is what I have 4 vials 10ml of test enthate, 3 bottles teen enthate, n 2 bottles of deca can I get people's idea what to use during the cycle and for pct yes I have ideas n some stuff but wanting people's idea n advice before I start

34 years old 6"4 123 about 15% fat looking to get above 130kg, I do not retain to much water have not had any side affects from these three before, thinking twice a week 1.5ml test for 12 weeks ,1.5 mil twice a week for ten weeks tren , and 1ml twice a week for ten weeks deca wondering advice thoughts for estrogen n pct ?

Test-750mg. Tren -600 mg deca - 400mg a week sorry bout that this is per week
    Last edited by Stevenmacdonald; 07-21-2013 at 12:53 AM.

Lunk1 is offline aka "JOB"
    Full stats and goals would help.

Quote Originally Posted by Lunk1 View Post
    Full stats and goals would help.
    34 years old 6"4 123 about 15% fat looking to get above 130kg, I do not retain to much water have not had any side affects from these three before, thinking twice a week 1.5ml test for 12 weeks ,1.5 mil twice a week for ten weeks tren , and 1ml twice a week for ten weeks deca wondering advice thoughts for estrogen n pct ?

Lunk1 is offline aka "JOB"
    What is the mg/ML?

OnTheSauce is offline Banned
    Speak in mg per week. ML is simply a measure of volume. It doesn't tell us how much of the steroid you want to use

Test-750mg. Tren -600 mg deca - 400mg a week sorry bout that this is per week

ChiveOn is offline Senior Member
    I would certainly shy away from using two 19nor steroids at the same time.