Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Capebuffalo

Thread: First Cycle Questions

jagerman4 is offline New Member

First Cycle Questions

I want to get some advise on my upcoming cycle. I am buying a predesigned stack but would still like someone with more experience and knowledge to weigh in.

I'm 30 years old male
    5'7" tall
    165 lbs
    16% body fat

This is my 1st cycle. I have been training consistently for 3 years. I am going to hold off on starting my cycle until I get can my diet under control and do some more research.

My goal is to add strength and size.

Here is my cycle proposal:

Weeks 1-10: 500mg GP Test Enath250 ( 1ml Twice per week)
    Weeks 1-10: 250mg GP Deca250 - 250mg ( 0.5ml Twice per week)
    Weeks 1-4: 40mg GP Turan per day
    Weeks 1-13: 0.5mg GP Anastrozole per day

Here are my questions:
    -Since I am using an aromatase inhibitor the entire cycle, and 3 weeks after does that count as PCT? If not will Clomid and Nolva be enough, and what weeks should I take those? Will I need HCG ?
    -Would you recommend having some Raloxifene on hand incase I get symtoms of Gyno? And how many should I purchase?
    -Do you find most people at your local gyms follow a good cycle and PCT, or do you find a lot of people don't do the research and are the ones that end up with side effects?

Thanks.

OnTheSauce is offline Banned
    You need to do test only for your first cycle. Lets say you start this and have issues and bad sides. Which hormone caused it? Take test only. You'll make outstanding gains as long as diet and training dialed in. Then when you add compounds later and the effects are different, you'll know what is causing it

Cuz
    Cuz is offline VET
    Quote Originally Posted by jagerman4 View Post
    I want to get some advise on my upcoming cycle. I am buying a predesigned stack but would still like someone with more experience and knowledge to weigh in.

I'm 30 years old male
    5'7" tall
    165 lbs
    16% body fat