Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Mclouie is offline New Member

Test Cyp first cycle

I'm thinking of starting a cycle of 250mg/week of test cyp for 12 weeks. I was planning on taking PCT will be clomid 50mg for a few weeks, 2 or 3 weeks after my last injection. I'm just looking for feedback as I'm new to steroids . I'm 5'9, 22yo, 140 pounds. I've been lifting for years but I haven't seen any recent gains and I feel like I actually do have low test levels (tired, trouble sleeping, lack of drive, etc). I'm planning to go see and endocrinologist later this month. Thanks for any advice

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Mclouie
    I'm thinking of starting a cycle of 250mg/week of test cyp for 12 weeks. I was planning on taking PCT will be clomid 50mg for a few weeks, 2 or 3 weeks after my last injection. I'm just looking for feedback as I'm new to steroids. I'm 5'9, 22yo, 140 pounds. I've been lifting for years but I haven't seen any recent gains and I feel like I actually do have low test levels (tired, trouble sleeping, lack of drive, etc). I'm planning to go see and endocrinologist later this month. Thanks for any advice
    Wait until you see the endo and have blood work done. 250/wk is a low dose and close to a TRT protocol so IMO its not a proper/true cycle. You haven't mentioned an AI or HCG during cycle and those are necessary. Your PCT is weak and clomid alone will not suffice to restart your natty production and limit estrogen receptor activation.

At 140lbs, you aren't likely eating enough and no steroid will add pounds if you aren't eating in excess of your TDEE.

crazy mike is offline Banned for repping Dangerous Substances
    I was also going to mention the dose is inadequate for body build mass. You must for your own benefit run an AI such as Arimidex with this Test , always. MI and the others can and will help you on the proper POCT protocol.