conu69 is offline New Member

Athlete needs advice ...Help !!

Hey guys im new to everything here, I am a varsity athlete..I am a football/rugby player. I am 315 lbs 6'2. I have a little extra weight but I am in really good shape.
    I was wondering when I take anavar , because I am a little heavier ( maybe a lot heavier) what I should be taking with anavar to maintain a healthy body. I have hear that maybe a testosterone supplement ?? Like do you guys change your diet up differently ?
    I just want to do it the proper way, I want to cut some fat and gain some lean muscle. I get piss tested once and a while for my sport so I can only afford this steroid because its in and out of your system quick.
    Any thoughts ?? Thanks guys..

king6 II is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by conu69 View Post
    Hey guys im new to everything here, I am a varsity athlete..I am a football/rugby player. I am 315 lbs 6'2. I have a little extra weight but I am in really good shape.
    I was wondering when I take anavar , because I am a little heavier ( maybe a lot heavier) what I should be taking with anavar to maintain a healthy body. I have hear that maybe a testosterone supplement ?? Like do you guys change your diet up differently ?
    I just want to do it the proper way, I want to cut some fat and gain some lean muscle. I get piss tested once and a while for my sport so I can only afford this steroid because its in and out of your system quick.
    Any thoughts ?? Thanks guys..