Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Buster Brown

Thread: A-bombs. Test E and Equipoise.. Advice.

AirborneJake is offline New Member

A-bombs. Test E and Equipoise.. Advice.

I'm a 29 yr old male. 5'11. 205 lbs. 5th cycle. *My first post*
    This is my first time using Anadrol . Thinking about Bulking up for the first 4-5 weeks then keeping my gains and focusing on vascularity and cut with Equipoise . All while running Test-E.
    Here's my cycle. Let me know your advice or criticism. Thanks.
    Anadrol. Week 1-4. 50 mg ED 100 mg on workout days
    Test-E. Week 1-12. 250 mg every 5 days
    Equipoise. Week 5 - 12. 400 mg once a week.
    Let me know what u think. Thanks

Cuz
    Cuz is offline VET
    I'd do 50mg of anadrol your first time with it not 100. Its strong stuff. Actually makes me more vascular than anything I've ran including ugl anavar . Why not run it mid cycle when your test kicks in?
    That's barely any test at all. Less than 300 a week?
    That low of an EQ dose probably won't help and is a waste of time and money

AI, hcg , and pct protocol?

Cuz, thanks for your input. I was just doing an extra 50 mgs of Anadrol an hour before my workout. I'll keep it at 50 but I don't feel like I'm really feeling it during my workout. I'm doing 250 every 5 days. I thought that was short enough time apart between injections that it would be Ok?. And how about the Equipoise ? How much should I run and for how long? My PCT is Clomid 50mg for 2 weeks starting a week after last inject. This sounds stupid. But what exactly are AI and Hcg ? I've heard of them. Just not sure how important they are.

Cuz
    Cuz is offline VET
    Quote Originally Posted by AirborneJake View Post