BodhiBuilder is offline New Member

Questions - First cycle and use of Clen

Hi folks,

Apologies if any of this comes across daft - this is my first cycle and while I've tried to make myself pretty informed, there's still a LOT I don't know.

Base Stats: I'm 28 years old, 6'3", 125kg/275lbs at about 20% body fat. I've been lifting for about ten years mostly to substitute adventures in combat sports but have never tried AAS as I've been on a few different national teams etc that have drug testing and massive consequences for failing. The last few years my training has focussed around powerlifting and strongman. My strength is okay; Squat 270kg/595lbs, Bench 170kg/375lbs, Deadlift 300kg/660lbs. They're not earth shattering numbers, but I'm not a newbie in the weight room.

My reasons for cycling now are two fold:
    1. Curiosity. I've always wanted to give it a try. I'm no longer competing in any tested sports.
    2. I'm starting a personal training/strength training business and the better my physique the better my advertising is. I want to add some quality lean mass and get a fair bit leaner.

I got my gear from a friend who has been around the bodybuilding community for a bit and currently trains a couple of guys. I've known him for a long time and fully trust him - so no issue with quality of the gear or general recommendations.

What he has given me is 10ml of Sustanon 250, 10ml of Deca and a tub of Clen gel. He recommended that I take 1ml of the Sus and 1ml of Deca once per week for 10 weeks. It's an admittedly light cycle, but he claims lots of guys he trains get great results on the lower dosage. The clen he said to either take a quarter teaspoon in the morning 2 days on/2 days off, or save it for post cycle.

My questions are: