Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By MuscleInk
  • 1 Post By MuscleInk
  • 1 Post By FONZY007

Thread: Wanting to do a test prop cycle

Jazzbrah is offline New Member

Wanting to do a test prop cycle

Hey guys. First off my stats : - I'm 20. Around 79-80 kilos. 5'10. bf% I don't know but I'm pretty lean. (Will attach some pics for u) . I've been training for just over 2 years(the first year I had a shitty routine and a shitty diet). I have never done any type of AAS.
    I started as a skinny kid weighing 60kilos.
    I'm pretty satisfied with my physique for now but I just want to pack on some more LBM and take my training to the next level. I just want to do only one cycle as I'm pretty satisfied with my physique. I have a good source from which I can get whatever I want.

I'm thinking about doing test prop for 8 weeks in about 4-6 months from now.

So I'll be pinning 120mg of test prop EOD.
    I'll throw in some Adex too.

PCT : Nolva 40/20/20/20
    Clomid 75/50/50/50

Looking for some legit advice. And yeah I have read the stickies and the "Young and the steriods " threads.

Thanks
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Wanting to do a test prop cycle-1o.jpg   Wanting to do a test prop cycle-2o.jpg   Wanting to do a test prop cycle-rsz_11899931_718261244875394_1086750085_n.jpg  

bump

king6 II is offline Senior Member