mohdbarber is offline New Member

Talking Cutting cycle... feedback please

Dear all,
    this is my first post here,
    i live in Dubai (middle east) and its a bit hard to find juice here, here's my stats

172 cm. 27 year, 73 KG, around 15 - 16 % bodyfat

I wanna run this cycle :

Week 1 - 8 Parabolin - 76.5mg/1.5ml 3 times a week
    Week 1 - 4 Winstrol - 50 mg/day (5 times a week)
    Week 3 - 8 Anavar - 40 mg/day (5 times a week)
    Week 3 - 5 Clen - does upto 140 per day for 21 days
    Week 1 - 10 HGH 3 IU per day (5 times a week)
    PCT week 10-14 clomid and nolvadex

as for my diet, im on a strict high protien diet, 4 solid meals, 2-3 protein shakes a day along with amino,ceratine and multivitamins..

I train five days a week, all weights training, as for cardio i do 20 mins post workout (and maintain my heart rate at the fat burning range)
    I work as a contractor, so i dont sit in an office, i keep on walking the whole day, stairs... etc (construction sites)

I attached pictures of my supplement for additional info if needed...

so kindly advice regarding my cycle.. my goal is to reduce bodyfat as much as possible
    thank you
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Cutting cycle... feedback please-parabolin-500x500.jpg   Cutting cycle... feedback please-p1000958-500x500.jpg   Cutting cycle... feedback please-oxanabol.jpg   Cutting cycle... feedback please-4449003_astra.jpg   Cutting cycle... feedback please-135-207-thickbox.jpg  

Buster Brown is offline Knowledgeable Member