caffrich is offline New Member

Deca - recommendations/advice from the pro's

Hi Guys,

Just joined the site and very keen to build on some muscle mass.

My basic stats are as follows: -

25 years old, Caucasian, 6'5" (195cm) Tall, 117kg (258lbs)

I workout at the gym 3 days a week, train for rugby 2 times a week and play rugby 1 time a week. Sunday is a rest/recovery day for me.

I eat well, 5 meals a day - breakfast, lunch, 2 snack meals through the day and a meal at night.

Although I am 'defined', I wouldn't say I am particularly well defined and my gym PB's have plateaued, so I am thinking of trying out steroids .

Really based on my size and the information (as basic as it is), I have supplied, I am looking for some advice. I have had ZERO experience with steroids and although I have done a lot of research myself, I think nothing is better than asking for first hand experience, from a knowledgeable crowd!

My INITIAL interest is to go with injectables and in particular - Deca Durabolin , as I have found Deca to be highly recommended for newbies like myself........BUT you guys are the source of knowledge I hope to pull on, so please let me know what your thoughts are (brands, doses, cycles etc.).

Thanks in advance, I look forward to hearing from you all!
    Last edited by caffrich; 07-14-2014 at 08:23 AM.

Roger11 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by caffrich View Post
    Hi Guys,

Just joined the site and very keen to build on some muscle mass.

My basic stats are as follows: -

25 years old, Caucasian, 6'5" (195cm) Tall, 117kg (258lbs)

I workout at the gym 3 days a week, train for rugby 2 times a week and play rugby 1 time a week. Sunday is a rest/recovery day for me.

I eat well, 5 meals a day - breakfast, lunch, 2 snack meals through the day and a meal at night.

Although I am 'defined', I wouldn't say I am particularly well defined and my gym PB's have plateaued, so I am thinking of trying out steroids .