Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By testluva

Thread: Sustanon question

bhmyers1968 is offline Junior Member

Sustanon question

Hello gym Gods and Goddesses.....I have included a short bio below. Im now into my third week of .5ml of Sus EOD, I have gained about 3Kg (6-7lbs), I'm just starting to look and feel stronger. My question is would I benefit from bumping the dose up to 1ml EOD for the next 2-3 weeks and then tapper back to .5ml EOD to complete the cycle?

A little about myself, I just turned 46 (I'm know I'm an old fart). I have been working out on and off for 20 years and understand proper technique and the mechanics behind building muscle. I workout 3-4 times a week and maintain a health clean diet (most of the time). I'm 5'10, weigh 175 and have 15-16% BF.

This will be my first cycle.

I have sourced the following from a reputable source:

Sustanon 250 25 1ml amps 12 week cycle pinning EOD
    Clostibegyt (Clomiphene Citrate) 50mg 40 tablets for PCT three weeks after last injection.
    Arimidex .25mg EOD to prevent gyno and reduce water retention.
    Nolvadex 20mg tablets

I have a very strict 3 month plan, with a BMR of 1700 I plan to consume 2800 clean calories a day (I dont want to increase BF) with a ratio of 40/20/40

I know I have likely missed something here but I'm anxious to hear back from everyone.

Chicagotarsier is offline Senior Member
    Sustanon is a blend of testosterones...shorts and a long one. Since you have it it is what it is but it will take you 12 weeks to just get to serum levels with the Decanoate. If you are not on TrT that is a bad thing in the long run for PCT recovery. 40% of Sustanon is Deconate. Out of my math that leaves about 75mg per shot short esters...that is about 250 a week. Not a very good cycle.

Doubling the dose gives you 500 a week test short ester...much better results. Doing it for 3 weeks then back down..not a good idea.