warrior133 is offline New Member

Cool hello guys im new here and neeed your help !! :D

hello guys n girls ! this is a nice website to learn more about steroids and i love that !!! i need a lot of help and i hope all of u gonna be patient because im not used completely to roid but my knowledge is very very basic !... okay lets begin

this winter , im planning going on a cycle (3months) of roids... i read a couple of threads about tren that is the most dangerous one but i know it is.. the things is this will be my first first first SERIOUS injection cycle ( i did by the past 3 injection for fun haha i know its dumb .. i did 2 times test and winstrol )

should i run only test the first month and after kick in with test and tren of just tren and test all the way to the end ?? ( i plan taking anadrol while too) i am 20 years old 5'8 ive been trainning for about 3 years seriously and i think now its the time for me to get things serious :P

thanks for your help guys ! i know theres a lot of threads like mine but i just wanna ask my own question to get the answers that my head wants ty

from a guy that doesnt want to get fck up by roids

Red Bastard is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by warrior133 View Post

Then spend the next 4 or 5 years researching here, and building a better natural base. You really are too young, and woefully unknowledgeable on the subject. Read every informative "stickyied" post, and all the others that are just like yours. ALL the answers that "your head wants"(lol!!), have been repeated 100 times a month...

When you are finally ready, you will know, without having to have answers spoon fed to you, like a child, that a first cycle should ALWAYS be Test Only!!

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by warrior133 View Post