Bigkid84 is offline New Member

Hawthorn berry and milk thistle with dianabol.

I'm 29 165cm and 64kgs (pretty small) and about to start a course of 20mgs of dianabol a day. How much milk thistle and hawthorn berry should I be taking to help my liver during the course? Any suggestions from more experienced people out there?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Its not advisable to do a oral only cycle, with your stats you need to build a proper base from hard training and also a solid diet. Its obvious these two areas need addressing before even thinking about doing a cycle. You also need to do a lot more research on how to design a cycle check out our education section.

Bigkid84 is offline New Member
    Thanks, I've been training for 5 years now and have a good diet and training plan. I've been prescribed hgh, oxandralone and cortisone in the past with some small results. My body type makes it incredibly hard to put on size. I have 600 10mg dianabol , 20mls sus250 and 20mls of test e. My plan was to check my body's reaction to the dianabol first as is the most aggressive oral I can get my hands on. Why is an oral only cycle not recommended?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Quote Originally Posted by Bigkid84 View Post
    Thanks, I've been training for 5 years now and have a good diet and training plan. I've been prescribed hgh, oxandralone and cortisone in the past with some small results. My body type makes it incredibly hard to put on size. I have 600 10mg dianabol, 20mls sus250 and 20mls of test e. My plan was to check my body's reaction to the dianabol first as is the most aggressive oral I can get my hands on. Why is an oral only cycle not recommended?