Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By frank13

Thread: cut or bulk?

AlbyBlaze is offline New Member

cut or bulk?

Hi guys,

I am currently running my first cycle. 12 weeks 500mg/week test E. I have been bulking for the past 5 months. I think my cut will take 3 months or more and im wondering whether I should start now with summer only a couple of months away (im in Australia). Just wanna get peoples advice, im almost finished my injections then I have 4 weeks until PCT. Should I continue to bulk while the juice is still in my system to make the moat of my gains or do u think its fine to cut now and ill still get some good results.

Age 28
    Weight 92kg or 202 pounds
    Body fat around 18 percent. Will get a dexa before cutting.

frank13 is offline "AR's Official Turkey Bacon Expert"
    Do not try and cut when your done the cycle that's a very common mistake you'll need to eat more your trying at that point to keep as much of the wight u gained if your concerned about being a little leaner maybe clean yup your diet eat a little cleaner and see where that takes u if your serious about cutting I wouldn't even attempt that for a couple of Months or so

Quote Originally Posted by AlbyBlaze View Post
    Hi guys,

I am currently running my first cycle. 12 weeks 500mg/week test E. I have been bulking for the past 5 months. I think my cut will take 3 months or more and im wondering whether I should start now with summer only a couple of months away (im in Australia). Just wanna get peoples advice, im almost finished my injections then I have 4 weeks until PCT. Should I continue to bulk while the juice is still in my system to make the moat of my gains or do u think its fine to cut now and ill still get some good results.

Age 28
    Weight 92kg or 202 pounds
    Body fat around 18 percent. Will get a dexa before cutting.
    Why do u say u have 4 weeks until pct?

AlbyBlaze is offline New Member