• 1 Post By thisAngelBites
  • 2 Post By cardifffizzle
  • 2 Post By lovbyts
  • 1 Post By Red Bastard
  • 2 Post By Toxiic

Thread: First cycle need some advice

Toxiic is offline New Member

First cycle need some advice

So I had my mind set on this for a long time, I'm only 18. I know this is a very young age to start steroids but please save your time with trying to convince me not to. I've been doing research for a few months now been working out naturally for 3-4 years now. I'm 5"11 weight around 180 body fat 10%.
    I want your guy's advice for a first cycle I would wanna run test for the first time and tren in the future. Keep in mind I don't wanna get big too fast and have more of that aesthetic look rather than hulk. And yes ik that it's all about the diet, my diet is on point I want to cut down to 6-7% body fat. If someone could be kind enough to tell me how it's done the right way I will be more than grateful. Keep in mind I will cycle either way, so no need to try an stop me.

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    Read the beginner cycle sticky. Everything you are looking for is in there

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    Slow gains are made through diet.myou seem to know that but also seem to dismissing it.
    NO SOURCES GIVEN

Blaz Kavlic is offline Associate Member
    You probably wont get a lot of advice from the experienced members here because we dont advocate taking gear at 18 years old. At your age, height and weight there is plenty of room to gain muscle naturally. Steroids wont make you cut down to 6-7% bf. Diet and cardio will. If you plan on taking just test, your results will be shit because you're trying to cut. During a test cycle you need to eat like a horse to get good gains, not employ a cutting diet.

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I couldn't get pass the 1st sentence. I seen/read it to many times to care anymore.