blue_rolex is offline New Member

Unhappy beginner - weight gain stopped after 5th week. why?

i was 31, 5ft 7in, 159lbs. now i am 170lbs

currently on cycle: [Bulking Deca Durabolin Cycle – Moderate on this website]

i am completely new to steroids . i started taking taking GP Test Enanth 250 500mg a week and GP Deca 250 400 mg a week. also i started taking GP Anastrozole .5 mg EOD. but i didnt add dbol to my cycle I can see the results now. within a month i gained 10lb weight. now i am on 10th week. my weight gain stopped after 5th week. i am consuming 160 grams of whey isolate in 3 servings. i didnt increase my food consumption and i workout 5-6 days a week. now i have added GP Clen (clenbuterol ) to my cycle. i just finished the 1st 2 week cycle and now i am on 2 weeks break. GP Clen worked like a magic. i could see the extra subcutaneous fat depleting from my abs region.

i am still wondering why my weight gain stopped after 5th week. what is going wrong here? shall i increase the doses of test and deca ?

for cutting phase i have already got GP Tren Acetate 100, GP Stan 50 and GP Test Enanth 250. i am thinking of adding anavar to the cutting cycle. i would appreciate any suggestion on this and on my weight gain.

thanks,

nate10 is offline Associate Member
    Eat bro! Eat! Not only protein poweders , real food also, but try eat atleast 250grams protein, 300gcarbs+ and 3k cals a day for ur size and weight so u can gain , pple often think that gear only is magic , nah bro diet gotta be on check 2.
    And being that ur on week 10 and ur probly running deca for 12 right? And test for 14 ?
    Ur not going make much gains now being that yr almost done. My first cycle i ran 8 weeks test prop 100mg eod, i gained 20lbs in a month and a half with diet and traning on check.
    Last edited by nate10; 04-29-2015 at 02:05 PM.