Complete novice is offline Associate Member

First cycle bloods

Hello all

On my first cycle in to my 7th week

12 weeks test E, 250 X twice a week,

I am going to start HCG next week as I have been having trouble getting bac water.

I had my bloods done at week 5 only just got results and my testosterone is >60 (had bloods done just before my shot was due).

I have low testosterone and am trying the testosterone cycle to see if I feel any different and get any gains in the process.

At around 3-4 weeks I felt better in myself and felt much Hornyer, but now I don't feel anything really other than my testes shrinking I wouldn't know I was on anything.

I am training 4/5 days a week, eating extremely clean, I have put on 10lb since I started but don't look any different. I maybe a little stronger but am am also starting to get pain from lifting heavier, especially shoulders, neck, back (not muscle soreness, like damage from lifting to heavy).

Should I be noticing a difference in my body now and should my mood libido improve again?

Maybe missed something out, if I have let me know as I'm a novice.

Mr.BB is offline Anabolic Member
    First, are you taking an AI? How was the E2 on the bloods mid cycle?

Second, it is not with 1 cycle that anyone becomes a beast, specially if your genetics are not in favour.

Third, just because you go to the gym and eat clean doesnt mean you are doing everything right. You need to train hard and eat big to be bigger.

Hi

I am taking 1mg armidex twice a week, I couldn't get specific bloods as my endo would only test me for general things. He said my oestrogen is fine and in normal range but I have no figures yet (in the post).

I am naturally big and strong, 6ft, was 275lb at the start of the year, dropped down to 205 and am now at 215lb clean diet and heavy training all the way through consistently.

I am dieting and trying to get as lean as possible rather than get bigger if that makes sense.