Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    jamesxeri is offline New Member

First Cycle Thoughts

Alright so i have been training pretty much my entire life now and I'm about to hit 26 i was thinking about doing a cycle for awhile now but wanted to wait and not start at a young age. Okay so i have been looking into which steroids i should be doing for my goals and body type. I was originally looking into things like tren and winstrol but noticed things like finesteride would not help with the hair loss problems (i am already on 1mg finesteride every day fuck genetics) so now i am looking into something that i can take and i have been talking to some of my co-workers and gym members (I am a personal trainer) and this is what i have came up with so far.

Deca Durabolin 300mg per week
    Dbol 25mg every day
    Sustanon 500mg per week

obviously i will be running things to to prevent gyno and pct but i just wanted opinions on the actual steroids/test itself. Any opinions and thoughts would be well appreciated.

Nephets is offline Senior Member
    step one- punch gym buddies in the neck. lol
    step two- read this My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle

that's way too much gear for a first cycle. read the link and come back with any questions.

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    I agree with the above a 1st cycle is test only so if you have any reactions you will know wat caused it.Plus being your 1st cycle 500mg test proper diet you will grow like a weed.No need for anything else less is better in aas.And when you ask for cycle advice always give stats on yourself its easier for us to help you.And if you are losing your hair now kiss it good bye.

Marcus G is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by jamesxeri View Post