Nasko is offline New Member

Planning a winny cycle..Need Recommendations

Yo guys!
    I'm 21 years old in great health condition(never had any problems or any diseases)
    I've been hitting the gym for a bit more than 2 years now...
    In December I had to quit for a while due to injury..
    Now in early/mid January i started pumping again,and I am slowly regaining my strength.

So since i gained some unwanted fat during my break(I was not keeping any diet),and I want to get rid of this fat asap..
    I am planning to run an oral-only winny cycle (not longer than 4-5 weeks)..
    Maybe I will be sticking to 30mg daily for the whole period of the cycle(since it's my first steroid use I don't want to stress my body much)

Currently I'm on low carb diet combined with intense cardio 4 days weekly..

So I know winny itself won't do any wonders..

I am going to get full tests next week,and if everything is fine I will maybe start my cycle.

So my questions are purely based about health..

Since winstrol is 17AA and its toxic for the liver.Should I expect high liver toxicity at this dosage?
    Besides milk thistle,magnesium (and possibly liv-52) should i take anything else to support my liver during the cycle?
    What type of pct should i go for at this dosage..I was thinking about Nolva..
    Should i visit my doctor weekly for health tests,just to be sure everything is as it should be.

I would appreciate any advice.

Euroholic is offline "ARs Pork Eating Crusader"
    Have a read of these threads to see why you are a tad on the young side. And why you should not run a oral only cycle. And a bit of cardio and diet you will loose that fat in no time

My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle

The young and Steroids

boisebeast is offline Member