Juris93 is offline New Member

tips and warnings before starting

hello guys , i was sure to run my first testo-e cycle , but since i joined a telegram community and I've seen other people talk to each other about aas and drugs ... I start to have some doubts
    i have 25 y.o. , i lost 30 kg from 16 to 17y. , I have been training for 7 years and the last 4 seriously.
    i saw really really few results also due to excess skin and stubborn fat on the hips, belly,chest and inner thigh.
    got abdominoplasty and abdominal diastasis surgey 16 months ago and now i finally start to see good results , i can eat more and my body seems to respond a little better to training ... i am happy of my current results but i have a problem... I am 1.74 tall and weigh 77kg ,if i lose more weigh the accumulations of fat and skin remain, which ruin the result , if i eat more ( i tried clean 2800 kcals ) i gain lot of fat.
    so i was thinking to do just 1 cycle of testo-e , with arimidex , pct , hcg ,supplements and everything needed , but my question is, is worth in your opinion make just 1 cycle? can my body not being able to recover? in few words i am just asking if there is a concrete possibility to make permanent damages , even if i do everything in the right way with blood test on hands .
    if someone stopped after just 1 or 2 cycles and he is so kind to post his experience I would be very happy ( I read dozens of threads about, but lot of this are outdated )

before surgery 16 months ago 80kg , and few weeks ago 78kg ( let you guys image my condition 3 months after surgery , after total rest )
    funny things is that now i eat more and workout the same way
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	sdhhd.jpg 
Views:	99 
Size:	48.0 KB 
ID:	172709Click image for larger version. 

Name:	why.jpg 
Views:	76 
Size:	64.2 KB 
ID:	172708Click image for larger version. 

Name:	P_20171021_092927_BF_1.jpg 
Views:	104 
Size:	68.8 KB 
ID:	172707