• 1 Post By powerliftmike
  • 3 Post By GearHeaded
  • 1 Post By JaneDoe

Thread: Property that EQ has to lower estrogenic activity in a cycle

JaneDoe is offline Banned
    Blog Entries

Exclamation Property that EQ has to lower estrogenic activity in a cycle

BOLDENONA -Property that EQ has to lower estrogenic activity in a cycle
    Well, I am not an expert on steroid cycles like many here.
    But I've been looking for knowledge on how to optimize a cycle efficiently without compromising E2 levels in the cycle!
    Which led me to study more about the effect of EQ on reducing estrogen levels during the cycle.
    I was interested in this when I saw a GearHeaded post telling other forum guys about it! ..
    Well, before we start the discussion on the topic, I would like you all to read the text below, which reports :

Text by Mike Arnold ...