Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By Gallowmere

Thread: Should I start, have started, my Arimidex regimen?

radioactivegraphite is offline New Member

Should I start, have started, my Arimidex regimen?

Hey community. Plain and simply, what is your opinion on me starting an Arimidex regimen? I have read stickies: All you need to know about GYNO; Gynecomastia: Etiology, Diagnosis, And Treatment; and "Estrogen Control, Treatment, and PCT by WARMachine". I've even had remarks on some of my own threads from other folks regarding this topic. But I wanted to start a thread solely on this topic for my specific situation, because I am still a bit conflicted on what course I should take here and would really love to hear advice from this community, experienced or not. I completely understand that everyone is different, so I'd like to give some info. PLEASE let me know what I have left out. I am brand new to this stuff, so I will try to include all of the info that I think will be needed.

I started my first cycle ever on Dec 2nd, 2020
    Testosterone Cypionate 250mg/2x/wk (Weds/Sat) in delts only
    I'm in my upper 30s
    Weigh 190 lbs and stand 5'10"
    90% of the time I eat only fruits, veggies, lean meat, salmon, eggs, nuts, whole wheat, oatmeal and only drink water
    Take 2500 mg/day of creatine
    Drink 1 serving of casein per night
    Take 2 caps of lipid support and 2 caps of omega 3 fish oil
    From BodPod results - Body fat: 26.8%, Lean mass: 73.2%, Est. RMR: 1,658 kcal/day, Est. TEE: 2504 kcal/day
    Gyno prone? - I'm thinking no. But what do I know? I am basing this solely on 2 factors: I don't seem to be getting larger boobers (no areola growth or hardness behind the nips), and I am not really feeling any sides (that I know of anyway).
    I lift (ONLY upper body for now) every other day until I hurt
    Do 15ish minutes a day of aerobic exercise (definitely dripping sweat at the end)
    I sit on my ass about 10 hours a day, 4 days a week for my job :,(