• 1 Post By Octaneforce
  • 1 Post By tarmyg

Thread: June Cut Cycle Feedback

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    IronClydes is offline Senior Member

Question June Cut Cycle Feedback

Hey fellas,

Currently: 41 years old, 215 pounds, 6 foot, about 12% BF, and looking to cut waist from 36" to 33" and down to 8-10% BF.

I’m planning to start an aggressive cut (10% to 20% caloric cut )to get my waist to a goal I have been trying to reach for a long time. I've been cycling for over 10 years now and would consider myself moderate/advanced; however, I prefer to keep AAS and dosages at doses, or with AI/DA that mitigate as many sides as possible. Below is the plan, please give any feedback and/or advice you may have:

Masteron 300-600/wk
    Test 300/wk
    Tren 300/wk
    NPP 300/wk
    Primo 50-100/day
    Clen start at 40/day and work up to top dose 100/day
    T3 start at 12.5/day and not above 50/day

For reference, below are my previous best cut cycle and athletic cycles to date (based on results); tried and approved:

Cut Cycle (2016):

Tren A 225/wk
    Test C 300/wk
    Clen 40/day (starting 8 weeks before cut ends) for 2 weeks, increasing to 60/day for 2 weeks, 80/day for 2 weeks, 100/day for the final 2 weeks)
    T3 75/day (starting 4-5 weeks before cut ends) for 2 weeks, increasing to 100/day for 2 weeks, 25/day for the last 7-10 days)
    Adex .25/EOD
    Caber .5/Twice Weekly

Athletic cut/maintenance cycle (2017):

600 EQ/wk
    150 NPP/wk
    300 Test C/wk
    40-60 Clen an hour before each bike race (once every 1-2 weeks)
    50 Anavar /day for first 6-8 weeks (25am/25pm)
    50 Winstrol /day for last 4-6 weeks (25am/25pm)
    .25 Adex/EOD
    T3 (starting week 6) as follows: 25 for 10 days, 50 for 10 days, 75 for 10 days, 100 for 10 days, 125 for 10 days, 25mcg for last 7-10 days