Thread: Adolescent use

DirtyDee is offline Banned

Adolescent use

If an 18 year old properly used steriods , can he mess up his endocrine system permanently that u will need test shots for the rest of ur life? Also where can u buy nolvadex , clomid and those anti-e's without a presricption

echobeach is offline Junior Member
    Read the rules about source posting.

I'm no expert but I don't think 18 year olds CAN juice "properly".

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by DirtyDee
    If an 18 year old properly used steriods, can he mess up his endocrine system permanently that u will need test shots for the rest of ur life? Also where can u buy nolvadex, clomid and those anti-e's without a presricption

There's alot of posts on this sort of topic, but it's really not worth it to start now, you got enough test in your body and alot of growing will be done naturally, and if you can properly use steroids , then you can properly regulate your diet, training, and rest and won't need AAS right now. Just my .02

Taejoon is offline Associate Member
    18 year old + Juice = F**ked up life...

18 year old + Good Diet + Proper Training + Proper Rest = Big F**king 18 year old...

Don't juice bro, there's no such thing as an 18 year old that properly uses steroids , because at 18, it's not proper.

Peace

-Taejoon

IronAdam is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Taejoon
    18 year old + Juice = F**ked up life...

18 year old + Good Diet + Proper Training + Proper Rest = Big F**king 18 year old...

Don't juice bro, there's no such thing as an 18 year old that properly uses steroids , because at 18, it's not proper.

Peace

-Taejoon