-summary at the bottom-
I am a pitcher for a very solid Juco baseball program. I am a freshman and 19 years old, getting ready to start preparing for next season. I will get on an intense weight program this summer and I am looking to get on a good first cycle. I plan on cycling until i get to a nice weight and have a noticeably larger frame. I know the health risks, and the risks of health issues down the line. I am looking to get on to a long cycle, preferrably 8 weeks. It is about the time now that I need to go ahead and prepare to purchase the needed supplements to get ready. So, on to my size.
Ht. - 6'0"
Wt.- fluctuates from 133-140.

My fastball tops out around 84-85, consistently around 80, which isn't bad for someone as thin as me. I am looking to get on a long cycle around 8 weeks that can possibly put on 20+ pounds.