Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By asimov

Thread: Baseball player thats experienced with AAS but has specific question

southrnathletic is offline New Member

Baseball player thats experienced with AAS but has specific question

Im 33 and have done a few cycles of mostly only test with the occasion dbol and proviron . I recently experimented on doing a half of the dose as usual and I was surprised on the positive results...

Anyway, I am an amateur baseball player but at a high level of competition. I want to run an in-season cycle using this lower dosage, but would like to stack it with something that might benefit my joints. My throwing elbow and my left knee are feeling it a bit these days.

I hardly post on this board but I reference it quite often. I have researched this topic but I am looking for some fresh opinions. Id like to hear from both the bodybuilders and the sport athletes.

My research so far has given me ideas to stack with the test such as: Var, Eq, and primo...what do you think?
    any other ideas? and at what dose?

Thanks bros!

jimmyinkedup is offline Disappointment* Known SCAMMER - Do Not Trust *
    Blog Entries
    The nandrolones, deca and NPP will help ease joint pain but they have very long detection times. I cant help but wonder if the peptide TB500 would not help with nagging type discomfort/injuries like you are experiencing. Maybe do some reading up on TB500 and see if it suits your situation.

southrnathletic is offline New Member
    ive decided to stack npp with test-e

im going to go with 200mg per week split up at 100mg every 3.5 days. very excited about this!

one question. So with the test I usually start my pct 2 weeks after last pin. Since I will be pinning at the same rate, should i change this strategy?

asimov is offline Junior Member