BrainDamage1975 is offline New Member

New to this .... advice sought

Hi All

I am new to this, and seek some advice.

I am hoping to losesome weight, and build up muscle mass as I start weight training.

From what I see, Clenbuterol seem to be the best fit for me, in that it aids fat loss.

However, I'm not too sure what other suplements I can take to bulk up, and how to best manage the cycles.

Being a bit "green", I'm hoping you folks are able to provide suitable info, so I can decide which products I'll need to purchase.

Also, can anyone provide info on which firms offer the best deals, and are discreet too. I noticed online, that some firms offer extras too "Bonus" items, but again, there'sso much coice out there.

Many thanks
    BrainDamagge1975

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    My two cents is that before you start putting anything into your body, other than good food, you need to learn about proper nutrition, develop a clean diet, and a solid work out plan.

It's pretty hard to give you advice when we don't know what your diet is like or your exercise program

what are your stats?

height/weight/bf%/age

Just between you and I, you are not ready for any cycles anytime soon.

Read, read, read....

BrainDamage1975 is offline New Member
    Thanks for the feedback.
    My diet is "so-so" try to get good mix of all teh food groups.

Where I let myself down, is the lack of excercise. Very busy with work & family.
    The only proper excersise I get is walking my dog.

Will be joining a gym very soon, but want to also supplement my weight & cardio training with the products advertise.
    Just no sure where to start !!!

FireGuy is offline 9/11/2001~343 Never Forget!~E-HOF~RETIRED