Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By --->>405<<---

Thread: Busy work schedule and getting in calories

uoflcards is offline Junior Member

Busy work schedule and getting in calories

I work alot and at my job I get breaks but they are only 10 minutes. Other than that I am constantly working. I work in a factory. I get two 10 minute breaks and a lunch. It is basically impossible to go to the bathroom heat up my food and sit down and eat it before my break is up. What are my options for getting in my food intake during the day without skipping meals? Lately I've just been substituting real food for protein bars and homemade mass shakes while at work and getting in my rice and chicken during lunch break. Help me out. Thx. BTW, I'm at about 3500 calories a day atm.

tarmyg is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    Hi,

Making shakes at home is a good option I use myself on busy days. One could, if needed, create massive 2.5-3k shakes to get it all in one gulp if it was required. As long as these are not store bought mass-gainer shakes I think you are good to go.

Thanks
    ~T

"I stay mostly by myself, but it's OK, they know me here"
    Follow my personal story here: Anabolic Steroids - Steroid.com Forums - An honest journey - Blogs

Rida5d is offline Member
    tuna cans ))

Giggle is offline Female Member
    I sometimes gulp down ziplocks of chicken or beef, and keep on moving. Yes, cold is disgusting, but you can do it. Boiled eggs could also be portable.

So, some of my options are making my own homemade mass gainer shakes (which I already do at times with whey, oats, banana and pb) tuna, and bags of cold chicken or beef.

Anymore helpful tips?

Any other options or tips?.

RaginCajun is offline Pissing Excellence!
    How bout making your own protein bars or muffins?

Quote Originally Posted by 00ragincajun00 View Post
    How bout making your own protein bars or muffins?