Complete novice is offline Associate Member

Losing the will...

*was suggested to me that I post this in here*

Hello all

I have low testosterone (posted many times in the forum) I have had lots of different treatments, all with negative effects. But that's a whole thread on its own.

Anyway, I've been dieting and training for over 10 years, but don't feel like I have a good body.. I'm big but carry a lot of fat too. I have tried all sorts of diets over time, I give them all a good chance but none seem to work with me (maybe down to the low test).

I am currently 250lb, 6ft and 35 next month high bf 30% +. I have recently lost 18lb over the last 3 months, but have been living on 1800 cal a day, mainly protein, complex carbs and healthy fats. I haven't had a cheat meal, alcohol and have been as strict as possible. Yet still I've only lost 18lb... People can make complete body changes in that time, yet I feel the same only minimally lighter.

So that brings me onto my thoughts of trying a course to try and help my body change, as I feel I'm at a point where my body doesn't want to change naturally.

I don't know what I should take really, I want to lose fat and become more defined. I feel I am big enough, size wise and defiantly don't want to get any bigger.

Sorry for the long post, hopefully someone can point me in the right direction.

Thanks

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    Mate can you tell us how often you lift and how often (and for how long) you do cardio?

Your job is fairly active?

what macro split have you been following?

What are your testosterone levels ?
    NO SOURCES GIVEN

Brazensol is offline Productive Member~ Recognized Member Winner - $100