douevenliftbrah is offline New Member

diet for first cycle! test cypionate & anavar

Hello gentlemen:

I've made the conscious decision that I'm going to go on a test cypionate and anavar cycle, my diet sucks I have basic knowledge of bodybuilding diet I've been training for 10 years.

Stats:
    5"7
    160 lbs
    6-8% BF
    27 years old

Morning:
    coffee with milk
    Sandwich whole grain with cheese and turkey ham. 7 am
    Oatmeal with water and half a fruit. 9am

Lunch:
    Chicken breast, fish, turkey, beef, pork
    w/ brown/white rice, sweet potato, potatoes, beans 12pm

3pm meal:
    Looks the same as my lunch but with no carbs, a big salad and more fats like avocado.

Preworkout:
    Rice/spaghetti w/ tuna or 4 eggs whole. 6pm
    preworkout drink, BCAA, creatine 7:30

Post workout:
    Protein shake w/ milk

Please feel free to customize and suggest changes. Im trying to gain as much muscle mass as possible.

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    Your diet sucks and you are 6-8%? Post a pic please most of us with great diets struggle to get there.

What are the macro's of that diet?
    NO SOURCES GIVEN

Quote Originally Posted by Back In Black View Post
    Your diet sucks and you are 6-8%? Post a pic please most of us with great diets struggle to get there.

What are the macro's of that diet?
    Thanks for the swift response, I'll post a pic later when I get out of work.

Ive always been at 2% until age 21 I was ALWAYS very skinny, then I started eating caloric dense foods without caring much about staying lean.

NACH3 is offline VET
    Blog Entries
    2% - lol - you'd be dead!

And skinny is way different from having low bf(not saying your not low) but I'd bet your not 7%... Cudos to you if you are -

Agree w/BIB - your diet is off... Try eating 6 meals first(P/C - P/F - P/C etc) I respond well to high carbs so I eat carbs w/all meals - fats I get from fish and olive oil PB cashews/pistachios/almonds/almond butter