Thread: Test Levels

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer

Test Levels

Any input would be helpfull. I have been a natural Bodybuilder for 6 yrs. I recently went to the doctor to have blood work done. My test levels came back low. About 190. I have been dieting pretty hard core for about 7 months. No Fats besides what i get from red meat 3 times per week and muscle milk before bed. I am a busy person work 11 hrs a day 5days per wk. A couple kids at home and make time to train for about 1 and 1/2 hr per day 5 days a week. So the doc wants to prescribe androderm. This is the form of a patch. I am having a hard time wanting to change the natural hormones in my body. Do you think my diet could be the culprit of low test levels. Maybe my sleep. I sleep about 6 hrs a night during the week. More on the weekend. If you looked at a picture of me you would not think i have low test. I look like i work out with my shirt off. I must admit i am scared of doing a steroid cycle now as with low test it may be difficult to even get my levels back. I would love any input from any off you about how to maybe bring my natural test levels up without the use of testosterone .

jAcKeD!!!! is offline chemically engineered
    hmm not sure what would bring your test up naturally but im sure people on this board do. my suggestion is to go to your local supplement store and pick up a moderate "test booster" .

So here is the other deal. I certainly am not a monster in the gym but i would say above average. I have people asking me now what i am taking as far as juice goes. Mabe this would give a better idea. I am 5"4, 140 lbs. I bench 225 For 5 reps. Squat 225 For 20 reps. Dead lift 225 for 25 to 30 reps. So i am certainly no monster but have a hard time understanding how i could be doing this with low test.

AaronJM1984 is offline Member