Complete novice is offline Associate Member

5th endo help please

Hello all

I am due to see my 5th endo in a couple of weeks, I have recently been signed off by my most recent endo, due to the fact that the meds they offered didn't work!

I've tried:

Nebido: gave me spots, small testicles, no improvement
    Test enthate: as above including server pain in testicles
    Clomid:after 10days nipples felt like they had been put through a cheese grater. No improvement.

There was no improvement in symptoms with any of the treatments, is there any other method of treatments?

I have no lebido, no drive, no erections and feel like a waste of fresh air to name a small amount of symptoms.

What should I say or do to my next endo? I haven't got access to bloods but am due a test before the next endo I see.

They say I am borderline 11.4 I think but at 250lb and 6ft I don't think this is enough.

I have been to a fertility clinic as my mrs wants to try for a baby, and thinks she has a problem.. My sperm count was normal, but the issue is I don't want to go near her.. What the hell am I ment to do.. Is there something else I need to try?

Please help

Quote Originally Posted by Complete novice View Post
    Hello all

I am due to see my 5th endo in a couple of weeks, I have recently been signed off by my most recent endo, due to the fact that the meds they offered didn't work!

I've tried:

Nebido: gave me spots, small testicles, no improvement
    Test enthate: as above including server pain in testicles
    Clomid:after 10days nipples felt like they had been put through a cheese grater. No improvement.

There was no improvement in symptoms with any of the treatments, is there any other method of treatments?

I have no lebido, no drive, no erections and feel like a waste of fresh air to name a small amount of symptoms.

What should I say or do to my next endo? I haven't got access to bloods but am due a test before the next endo I see.