Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By tbjake34

Thread: Best Test to run with HGH

Diver79 is offline New Member

Best Test to run with HGH

Hey guys.
    I am currently running around 6iu of HGH everyday for anti ageing purposes and just for the health benefits and I know test works well with Hgh.
    I am very experienced with AAS and I know what each one does and what cycles to run but this is my first time using HGH.
    I am not working out atm but I want to run some test with HGH because the test actually improves the quality of HGH by releasing more hgh, etc.
    I have Test E, Sustanon , Test Prop and I am thinking what should I use.
    Also all the gyms in my area are in lockdown so I am choosing to run it for health reasons.
    I am 40 so I am using hgh in morning and before bed. They say after 40 you can use before bed because your hgh levels are low.
    Hopefully someone can help

Diver79 is offline New Member
    Anybody

956Vette is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Blog Entries
    Run the test e would be my advice, saving the sust and prop for when the gym opens. Enjoy the growth!

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member
    Whatever TEST you want to run really. Depends on how frequent you want to inject.

cokewithvanilla is offline New Member
    I personally choose E, but this has nothing to do with the gh, as I don’t see them having any connection.

The biggest deal will be dose frequency. Regardless of ester, it seems to benefit to IJ as many times as you can and split the dose.

I recently did some reading suggesting that even at 3.5 days with eth, you could cause your estrogen to spike, shbg to tank. I am currently noticing this myself on 3.5 days. I am moving to a daily micro dose with an insulin pin. Of course, YMMV. If you’re not having an estrogen issues (I have to take an AI every now and then on just TRT 150mg), or low shbg (or if you don’t test that, a stupid high free t), then dose what works for you