Thread: Growth Hormone

styxdla is offline New Member

Growth Hormone

Hello,

I am a final year student at the University of Nottingham studying Biochemistry and I am currently undertaking a research project in the increase of the use of growth hormone in sport and its suitability and effectiveness as a sports aid. I am also a semi-professional MMA fighter and I have taken in interest in this topic because of the rumored use of it in combat sports.

If you have any experience with the use of growth hormone in sport (Including Bodybuilding) it would greatly assist my research if you could answer a few questions (as honestly as possible), and as fully as you are able to. Everything in the project will be kept completely anonymous and strictly confidential; I just need to get some first-hand opinions and figures. Any information would be greatly appreciated.

1.What do you understand to be the benefits of growth hormone?
    2.What do you understand to be the negative effects of growth hormone?
    3.What gains did you make, if any? (If possible any figures (weight increase kg) would be much appreciated but general comments are also).
    4.How much growth hormone did you do? i.e. the dose (in I/u please) and for how long (If you have done it more than once please give details of this.)
    5.When doing growth hormone did you stack it with anabolic steroids and if so which ones?
    6.What sport were you taking growth hormone for?.

I would be thankful for any comments or general observations regarding the use of growth hormone in sport. Thank you for your time.

slacker is offline Associate Member
    Nice post, I'm actually very curious to see some people results.

Bigmax is offline Retired VET~ If you dont know... ask me
    wrong forum bro...

hardgainer1 is offline Senior Member
    1.What do you understand to be the benefits of growth hormone ?
    Decreased body fat, new muscle growth, increased quality of muscle gained, synergistic properties with testosterone