Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    POSH is offline Member

Question Gen. blues "goldpep"

Just got generic blue tops from a very well know China supplier. I assume they are 10iu bottles from the quantitiy that was sent. They look like any other generic blue tops but on the safety cap it says "goldpep". Has anyone ever gotten these before? Also, I guess I am just uneducated, but I always thought there was powder in the bottom of the vials. This appears to have a thicker substance on the bottom. I extremely trust my supplier, have never gotten any anything bad from him, but I am very new to growth.
    Any help?

Thanks!

POSH is offline Member
    bump

Maldorf is offline Senior Member
    Ive got the same as you, first time Ive received this too. Intersted to see what others say. Other stuff has been top notch.

POSH is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Maldorf
    Ive got the same as you, first time Ive received this too. Intersted to see what others say. Other stuff has been top notch.

Yes, I was surprised that when I searched "goldpep" nothing came up.

Also, to the members who HAVEN'T had experience with this particular brand.........does the description I put in my first post match what the growth "powder" is supposed to look like?

POSH is offline Member
    Ok, I did a little research and goldpep IS an HGH manufacturer.....which is good. Still looking for someone who has used these successfully, though

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    I will check this out for you because ive had plenty of complaints that the bluetops are fake, many are not having sides or gains and when they have swapped makes they have experineced sides and gains, personally id stay well clear to many coming back which say fake or underdosed

POSH is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by marcus300