Idunno is offline Banned

weird taste after injeting GH?

I just started a GH cycle with Humatrope GH from Lilly co... I know this is 100% legit stuff too

anyways, I have ben having headaches for the last 2 days and when I injected this mornng I got this weird taste in my mouth. I think I remember tasting it yesterday too and just dismissed it but now I think its related. Any idea about this guys?

I am also in week 1 of test E/EQ cycle and I'm going to mix in some tren when it comes in.. if it doesn't then that's fine too, I'll survive w/o the tren in the cycle. I think maybe the headches could be from the EQ with increased RBC but isn't this a little soon to be experiencing this kind of side from EQ?

getpaid is offline Associate Member
    Not sure about GH but I always had a wierd taste in mouth after injecting tren ..Also I think it would be too early to get side effects from the EQ already, but Im not a doctor..Go see one if they continue..

Quote Originally Posted by Idunno
    I just started a GH cycle with Humatrope GH from Lilly co... I know this is 100% legit stuff too

anyways, I have ben having headaches for the last 2 days and when I injected this mornng I got this weird taste in my mouth. I think I remember tasting it yesterday too and just dismissed it but now I think its related. Any idea about this guys?

I am also in week 1 of test E/EQ cycle and I'm going to mix in some tren when it comes in.. if it doesn't then that's fine too, I'll survive w/o the tren in the cycle. I think maybe the headches could be from the EQ with increased RBC but isn't this a little soon to be experiencing this kind of side from EQ?

Idunno is offline Banned
    yeah, ithe sides are not terrible by any means but I am just trying to note changes both positive and negative.. I agree I think it too soon to be seeing anything, including sides, from the EQ; but just putting it out there for consideration.

Gear is offline HGH/IGF/Insulin Forum ~ AR-Hall of Famer