ruffnecksoldier is offline New Member

Question Hgh Sust Tren depot and dbal cycle

I've bought 400iu blue top with no label's.
    30 sust.
    20ml of tren depot
    and 1000 thai 5mg d bal.

week 1-10 750mg sust
    week 1-10 200mg tren split into 2 weekly 100mg injections
    startin week 2 4iu a day until its used up
    week 2-6 40mg d bal 5 on 2 off.

^^^^^This is how i wanted to run this cycle but if any1 more experinced out there can give me advice its very welcome, this is my first time on tren and hgh.

I'm 25, 5"9, and 84kg with very little body fat, not sure of the % and this is my 5th cycle.

Gear is offline HGH/IGF/Insulin Forum ~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Start your HGH about 8 - 12 weeks before you start your AAS. This way you'll be using AAS when your IGF levels are elevated.

-Gear

;

Thanks for the advice Gear but i've already done 3 sust and 100ml of tren but i'll remember this for next time. This is a pic of the growth i'm takin bro have you ever came accross it before,its got no markings and i was told its 8iu per vial?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Hgh Sust Tren depot and dbal cycle-picture-small-.jpg  

Gear is offline HGH/IGF/Insulin Forum ~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Looks like aftermarket Chinese stuff which seems to be pretty poular these days, so it looks like you have a great product.

Good luck.

-Gear

legobricks is offline Retired AR Monitor
    Use the dbol everyday. I beleive it has a short active half life of like 10 hours so you want to split into multiple doses throughout the daytime for optimum results and minimal sides. And What is your tren ? 2 shots a week....could create problems unless its a long ester like tren enanthate .

hulk007 is offline Banned