keeyo is offline New Member

hgh injection site reactions

I'm new to hgh, and have recently started a cycle with somatropin (yellow caps). It's been about a week now and every injection I perform (2IU per) ends up getting swollen, sore, red and somewhat feels like its clotting around the injection site when you feel around it. However, my roommate is using the same stuff and is not experiencing these sides. (Not sharing needles)

Does anybody know what these sides mean? Could this mean my body is rejecting the hgh? However, I've done some research and have not come across anything describing my situation. Also, I don't know if this would matter, but the bacteriostatic water used to dissolve the hgh was not new. My roommate had used it from a previous cycle. But again, my roommate is not experiencing the same thing.

Any help or insight would be greatly appreciated!

Also, I'm not sure if I'm feeling any different. Sometimes it seems like I'm feeling an effect, but it could just be in my head... However, my roommate apparently is feeling the effects. (not negative side effects)

Batlin MD is offline New Member
    1. Where are you injecting at?

2. Are you alcohol swabbing the area first?

3. What size pin are you using?

I am taking 2 IU HGH right now also, however I am using doctor prescription pharmacy hgh. Each vial is 10IU, and comes with 1 ML of water in a separate vial. I carefully add the water to the hgh and do not spray the hgh too hard, I then slowly turn the bottle up and down until the HGH is dissolved. You can't shake HGH or you will ruin it. I was thinking that you might have done this, hence your not feeling much. On 2 IU I don't really feel anything myself, but many people claim to feel the most effects after 4 weeks.