Mr Tick is offline Associate Member

HGH/Test questions

Ok fellas heres the deal. Im looking to start a HGH endeavor and I have a few questions. From what i have read it is best to to take it 7 days a week,the 6/1 is the next best way but is only really used to save money. I want to know if this will show muscle gains. I am lean and am not looking to this for it for its fat loss. I like the idea of creating new muscle cells.This is to be my first cycle. No aas cycles as of yet. Im 26 and have been reading on aas for a while, im kinda new to the idea of HGH. I think my ideas are correct but i am looking for some input.

W1-3 ~1iu/day 1 AM injection
    W3-6 ~2iu/day 1 AM injection
    w6-24 ~3iu/day 1 AM injection

Really hard to get a 2nd injection due to work. Thats why im not going over 3iu

I was also entertaining the idea of taking 200mg of test cyp a week for a 12 week cycle starting on week 5 of my hgh. I know that the Test cyp will show large gains but i have a job that does a test for juice every 3 months. Its kinda random who they test but if i can start right before they test then i should be coming off my cycle of test cyp right before they test again. I know it will still be in my system for several weeks but anything i can do to help lessen the odds. Or should i just get something like a fake urine thing to use on the test.

So it would be something like this.

HGH
    W1-3 ~1iu/day 1 AM injection
    W3-6 ~2iu/day 1 AM injection
    w6-24 ~3iu/day 1 AM injection

W 5a-16 ~200mg test cyp (100mg 2X a week)
    W 7-16 ~400ius hcg (200iu 2X a week)

W17 ~nolva 30mg ED
    W18-20 ~nolva 20mg ED

Can i just take the HGH and leave out the Test due to the drug tests at my work?
    If i take the test should I be taking clomid as well during my pct or is the nolva enough?

Please give me some info in my ideas.

Thanks

Anyone??

sm15 is offline Associate Member
    hard as hell to get some help in this forum huh

D7M