Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By ScotchGuard02

Thread: My experiences with Gensci Jintropin 10 IU Yellow Tops

VHK8010 is offline New Member

My experiences with Gensci Jintropin 10 IU Yellow Tops

New on the site, and hoping to get some real and helpful answers from the pros I will shortly explain why I have decided to try HGH. I have been hitting gym regularly now for last 2 years. Due to the muscle memory from 10 years back when I was 20 and did some serious anabolic cycles and active training for some years I have managed to put myself back in "shape". At this age +30 I do not wanna put myself through the possible mood swings and pct and so on, those of which come together with anabolic cycles -so Ive been dreaming of doing HGH cycle for quite some time now to lose fat and rebuild muscle and strength moderately.

As it happened I ran into a GenSci Jintropin 10 IU yellow tops and been testing them now for few days. Last week I did 4 days 2 IU in the morning just after waking up. During the week I experienced tiredness, minor head aches and nausea, lack of appetite, and had few days mildly elevated body temps around 37.2-37.2. Since I felt that this type of sides should not occur I stopped on fourth day and kept 2 day pause from the GH.

During the pause I purchased blood glucose meter and a blood pressure meter to investigate to find out if there was something wrong here. During the off days I measured my blood sugars and they remained constant 5-6.5 mmol/l, my pressures we're slightly elevated at 147/87.

On Tuesday I returned to the GH injections of 1 IU at morning. Measured blood glucose before and after injection -> all ok. The breakfast following the 1 IU shot did not raise the blood levels as they remained the same 5.5 as per before. Measured also the body temp and it was normal 36.2 C before and few hours after the injection it had risen again to 37.2 C and remained there until late evening. Did not measure blood pressure during the day