antedlo is offline New Member

HGH need help please

Hello to all....
    I had some major knee surgery and my doctor gave me a script for some Humatrope Pen 24mg 2 units per day, I have been on it for 4 months now, recovery has gone well and completed therapy, I have seen some chnages, my love handles are smaller and I have more energy.

Now That I have been cleared to start running once again I would like to also take advantage of the HGH as I have 16 cartriges of the Humatrope. I'm 38yrs 5'7", 210lbs, 20%BF I have always been stocky(185lbs 11%BF at the time I graduated from High School and I got as hevy as 230lbs 7%bf while in the Air Force.

Now I want to try to get back in shape, I carry my weight very even but you can tell in my face.

I will go back to my schedulle as prior to surgery as follow;

M-F
    6am Run 3-4miles
    7am Weight training alternating muscle groups and days

Any imput will be greatly appreciated

Thanks in advance

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    Great! see you made it here. What type of help would you like? dosing? how much? anything else?
    Glad to see you are recovering well.

There's a lot of good experience on this forum. Glad you're getting back into shape.

Slimmerme... All the above, I have read lots about Humatrope(good stuff) and here on the forums I see dossing as IU (international units) as I understand 1IU = .10mg and most posting have a dose from 3 to 10IUs per day, my doctor gave me a script to take 1.5mg = 45IUs a day all in one shot in the morning, I have never had any of the symptoms described on the forums(water retention,swollen hands) nothing, but I have gotten good results on the fat loss and seem to have more pep in my step. I have started a 5 day a week workout as follow:

M-W-F
    Chest, Back, etc Upper body

T-Th
    Legs, Abs, lower body